Gates T4S Webinar on 2019 Scholarships

Bobby from Ridgeland Instructor Posted   Edited  
Event
Education
Students
Scholorships

Hello everyone,

As the 2018 season begins to wind down we want to prepare your students for the future. If your students are interested in obtaining scholarships to help them defray the cost of the their education, please have them join me during this important session. There is a tremendous amount of funding available and we want to make sure they know where to start. I don’t anticipate this meeting lasting longer than 30 minutes.

As in previous meetings simply set up your class room with a projector and speaker. You may also send this email to a student for single registration if needed. This meeting will require a registration so please click on the link that best fits your time schedule and register as noted on the left side of the form.

Webinar date: Wednesday, December 5th

8:30am Central (9:30am Eastern, 7:30am Mountain, 6:30am Pacific ) [LINK]

10:30am Central (11:30am Eastern, 9:30am Mountain, 8:30am Pacific ) [LINK]

3:00pm Central (4:00pm Eastern, 2:00pm Mountain, 1:00pm Pacific ) [LINK]

Though we won’t have a drawing for free tools after this meeting, I do want to express that after the October webinar on Condition of Coolant we provided over $1, 500 in displays and tools free of charge to instructors whose names were drawn at the end of the day. In addition, most educators that participated should have received a free … fender cover as a thank you.

Thank you for what you do and enjoy your time off during the holiday season! 

Bobby

+4