ATG's Upcoming list of LIVE Interactive 3-hour Webinars

Sandra Manager San Diego, California Posted   Latest   Edited  

Here is our listing of April & May 3-Hour LIVE Interactive Webinars! We hope you can make it to at least one of them...

Don't forget to register early enough to get the manual on time - only if you plan on getting the manual as well. Just as a reminder: the manual is not a requirement for any of the webinars.

Information will be new to most... A refresher to a few... But it will be time well spent with your peers and a friendly interactive learning environment.

Click here for our listing of webinars only ($30 USD each)

Click here for our listing of webinar & manuals ($90/$120 USD each)

Our Webinars are only on:

Wednesday/Thursday's for 1.5 hours each day.  Time is as follows:

  • 5:30pm to 7pm Pacific
  • 6:30pm to 8pm Mountain
  • 7:30pm to 9pm Central
  • 8:30pm to 10pm Eastern

Saturday's for 4 hours (with a 15 minute break) Time is as follows:

  • 1pm to 4:15pm Pacific
  • 2pm to 5:15pm Mountain
  • 3pm to 6:15pm Central
  • 4pm to 7:15pm Eastern

And here is our listing of classes...

Our GM class is split into 2 webinars. This means you are pretty much getting a full class! Not quite, but almost...

As always, THANK YOU for your time! We hope to see you at any one of our upcoming webinars.

If you have any questions, please email us at:

+2
Dale Diagnostician
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Dale Default
 

Would it be possible for you to list the ATG manual number (ATG-xxx) so those of us who have some or several can make sure we have the proper manual and don't accidentally order one and also will need to order one or two I think so I want to be sure. Received the email about them this morning. Thanks! Dale

0 Default Ð Bounty Awarded
Tim Curriculum Developer
San Diego, California
Tim Default
 

Hi Dale, Our manuals don't have numbers, but you can match your covers to those shown above. These are all unique titles for ATG except for Advanced Scan Tool. There was an older manual with that title (2006), but the cover and logo were noticeably different. Thanks,

0 Default Ð Bounty Awarded
Carl Technician
Baytown, Texas
Carl Default
 

I missed the gm1 class. Will you be having next month or sometime later this year?

0 Default Ð Bounty Awarded
Sandra Manager
San Diego, California
Sandra Default
 

Hi Carl, Right now, it is not scheduled for another round, but that’s not to say it will not happen. Please send me an email (…) and I will make a note on your account. Thank you 😊 Sandra

0 Default Ð Bounty Awarded
Thomas Diagnostician
Bensalem, Pennsylvania
Thomas Default
 

Did the gm class = excellent did the direct injection class = excellent I did both of these webinars and they were so informitive cant wait to go to work tommorow now to diag a direct injection vechile shout out to kris lewis and the other guy great class since we cant go in person because of covid 19 and state lockdowns thanks for a great class . Tom

+2 Default Ð Bounty Awarded
Sandra Manager
San Diego, California
Sandra Default
 

Hi Tom! Many thanks! We are thrilled you found value with the classes!! take care & be safe Sandra

0 Default Ð Bounty Awarded