New Powerstroke Webinar on August 9, 2022

Mike Instructor California Posted  

My next webinar will be on August 29, 2022. It will be the continuation of the webinar series: Ford 6.7L Powerstroke Diesel Technician Tips. This will be Part 4--you did not need to attend Part 1, Part 2, and/or Part 3 to benefit from this upcoming webinar. This webinar includes an additional compilation of diagnostic and repair tips and shortcuts that would not fit into the previous 6.7L Tech Tips Webinars. This upcoming webinar will be offered at three different times:

* 1 PM Eastern time (12 Noon Central time, 11 AM Mountain time, 10 AM Pacific time)

* 7 PM Eastern time (6 PM Central time, 5 PM Mountain time, 4 PM Pacific time)

* 7 PM Pacific time (10 PM Eastern time, 9 PM Central time, 8 PM Mountain time)

Webinar will be 60 - 90 minutes long. Early bird price to attend is $39.00 USD per person. Class size is limited to 100 seats. I expect all three of these webinars to be sold out well before the date of the webinars. Please register early to be guaranteed a spot in the webinar. 

Click on the link below to register:

atsstraining​.​com/seminar-regist…

0