Motor Age Training failed

Momchil Educator Bulgaria Posted   Latest   Edited  

Hi guys, 

I am interested in 2 trainings from Motor Age. I paid for them last Thursday (27th Jan) by 2 credit cards so each training is actually paid twice. Confirmation sms messages were received, money was withdrawn but still those webinars do not exist in my Orders History panel on motoragetraining​.​com . and as you can imagine I cannot play them. 

I have been trying to contact Motor Age since then via their Contact Form on their website. I actually wrote twice but no one is willing to respond. 

Since the Contact button in the lower right corner is the only way of communication I am running out of ideas. 

Is anyone here aware of some email address that I can use and write to them?

Any help is appreciated.

+1
Interesting
Brandon Diagnostician
Pennsylvania
Brandon
 

Hello Momchil, We apologize for any inconvenience and I will see to it that this is addressed. Thank you and we, at Motor Age appreciate your patience.

+1
Ð Awarded
Helpful
Momchil Educator
Bulgaria
Momchil
 

Thank you, I appreciate your support!

0
Ð Awarded
Brandon Diagnostician
Pennsylvania
Brandon
   

You're very welcome. I ask that you contact me privately, so that I may acquire your pertinent information. Please reach out to me at …

0
Ð Awarded
Michael Technician
Indiana
Michael
 

Not saying to do this with motor age, but When you get no response from a vendor you have an issue with have the credit card company reverse the charges. They will as long as you have made a good faith attempt to resolve it. Also, on your statement, where the name of the vender is there is also a telephone number. Never pay anyone with a card linked to a bank account. You have more control that…

0
Ð Awarded
Momchil Educator
Bulgaria
Momchil
 

Thank you Michael. That's some useful information. Motor Age representatives got in touch with me yesterday to resolve this issue. They required the order information from those 2 payments in order to investigate. I haven't provided it yet because I'm waiting for our Financial department to get it and send it. Hopefully everything will be set on Monday. Take care.

0
Ð Awarded
Brandon Diagnostician
Pennsylvania
Brandon
 

We will make it right, you have my word

+3
Ð Awarded
Agree
Helpful
Thanks
Momchil Educator
Bulgaria
Momchil Resolution
 

UPDATE: Motor Age representatives got in touch with me. After a quick investigation , a credit card platform somewhere along the payment was found to suffer some disadvantages. Anyway, representatives were friendly and we cleared away all the questions. Thanks to all of you who responded here especially Brandon Steckler.

0
Resolution Ð Awarded