The CTI+WTI Virtual Classroom presents Foundational PICO Functionality with Adam Robertson

Chris Educator Raleigh, North Carolina Posted   Latest   Edited  

Join us this week as the CTI+WTI Virtual Classroom presents our own Adam Robertson leading you in setting up foundation skills when using a PICO scope. Adam will help you get comfortable with the essential skills needed to take the next step in using this powerful labscope in your daily diagnostic workflow. There are two sessions left this week. Click the link to register for these no charge sessions.

Foundational PICO Functionality with Instructor Adam Robertson 

Wednesday, May 20 - Class starts at 5PM PDT/8PM EDT.

Register here: 

bit​.​ly/2ArMalP

Foundational PICO Functionality with Instructor Adam Robertson 

Friday, May 22 - Class starts at 10AM PDT/1PM EDT.

Register here: 

bit​.​ly/2yRNjD7

These sessions will be followed by a more advanced PICO Virtual Classroom event the week after next. Please watch for an announcement here. You can also join us on our CTI+WTI Members Facebook Group

+5
Thanks
Helpful
Michael Technician
Amherst, Massachusetts
Michael Default
 

Thank you for providing great training information to the automotive repair industry.

0 Default Ð Bounty Awarded