ATG Seminars and Webinars - listing

Sandra Manager California Posted   Edited  

Hello and Happy Thanksgiving!

The ATG office will be closed this Thursday and Friday so we wanted to share our latest list of Webinars and Seminars. 

As a reminder, you can always sign up on our website: atgtraining​.​com/classes

  • Marietta, GA - Mon, Nov 29/30 - Drivability Best Practices (SOLD OUT)
  • Atlanta, GA - Wed, Dec 01/02 - Drivability Best Practices
  • Hurst, TX - Mon, Dec 06/07 - Drivability Best Practices
  • Dallas, TX - Wed, Dec 08/09 - Drivability Best Practices
  • Miami Springs, FL - Mon, Dec 13/14 - Intermittent Elect & Drivability Diagnostic Strategies
  • College Park, MD - Mon, Dec 13/14 - Drivability Best Practices
  • Oklahoma City, OK - Mon, Dec 13/14 - Drivability Best Practices
  • West Palm Beach, FL - Wed, Dec 15/16 Intermittent Elect & Drivability Diagnostic Strategies
  • Newark, DE - Wed, Dec 15/16 - Drivability Best Practices
  • Tulsa, OK - Wed, Dec 15/16 - Drivability Best Practices
  • Online - Mon, Dec 06/07 - ATG / Denso Advanced Driver Assist Systems
  • Online - Wed, Dec 08/09 - Hybrid Drive Variations & Battery Diagnostics
  • Online - Wed, Dec 15/16 - Advanced Drivability Diagnostic Strategies
  • Online - Wed, Jan 05/06 - Hybrid Motor Diagnostics
  • Online - Wed, Jan 12/13 - Gasoline Direct Injection Systems Diagnostics
  • Online - Wed, Jan 19/20 - Lab Scope & Current Testing Webinar
  • Online - Wed, Feb 09/10 - Service Writer: Selling Diagnostics & Managing Expectations
  • Online - Mon, Feb 14/15 - Advanced Circuit & Electrical Testing
  • Online - Wed, Feb 16/17 - Duramax LML & LGH Diesel Engine Diagnostics
  • Online - Mon, Feb 28/Mar 01 - Chrysler Ignition, Misfire & Induction Systems
  • Online - Wed, Mar 30/31 - Chrysler Fuel, Mechanical & Emission Systems

If anyone has any questions, just let me know. 

Have a safe & Happy Thanksgiving Holiday :)

+3
Thanks