Virtual Classroom and World Professional Automotive Community Monday May 4th Schedule

Chris Educator North Carolina Posted   Latest   Edited  

Join us tonight for another round of great live online training at no cost from Virtual Classroom and the World Professional Automotive Community! Don't forget to register in advance.

Advanced Alignment Diagnostics with Instructors Lonnie Horn and Jerry Stewart.

Class starts at 4PM PDT/7PM EDT.

Register here: bit​.​ly/2zY32AJ 

Fuel Trim Diagnostics with Instructor Bernie Thompson

Class starts at 5PM PDT/8PM EDT.

Register here: bit​.​ly/2WBFqtl 

+1
Thanks
Mike Technician
Missouri
Mike Default
 

Thanks Chris. I have a different question. Since all class room training is suspended, are we going to get the books from the classes that we weren't able attend for that month? Thanks, Mike.

+1
Default Ð Awarded
Chris Educator
North Carolina
Chris Default
 

Mike, great question. We are going to be integrating our Virtual Classroom platform into our Learning Center which will allow you to download a full color copy of the workbooks associated. We are working on that integration and will announce it here when it's ready.

0
Default Ð Awarded
Mike Technician
Missouri
Mike Default
 

Thank you Chris..

0
Default Ð Awarded
Dick Owner/Technician
Georgia
Dick Default
 

DA**, I thought it was on May the 5th . Will it be coming again ?

0
Default Ð Awarded